Announcing the Winners: 21 New & Emerging Photographers from LensCulture

A new special issue of LensCulture features the award-winning work of 21 current photography students and recent graduates from around the world. It’s an amazingly rich, fresh, diverse selection — inspiring, informative and thought-provoking.

These 21 new & emerging talents were selected from many hundreds of serious photographers who sent in their work from 43 countries for the first annual LensCulture Student Photography Awards.

The winners represent new work from 11 countries.

 The 21 award-winning photographers for 2013 are:

Grand Prize Winner:
Maroesjka Lavigne

Honorable Mentions:
Alejandra Carles-Tolra

Alena Zhandarova
Benjamin Ziggy Lee
Carlotta Cardana
Daniele Pintore
Dayna Bartoli
Domenico d’Alessandro
Ilona Szwarc
Jeremy Underwood
Katerina Slesar
Konstancja Nowina Konopka
Marcella S. Davis
Michelle Norris
Mindaugas Azusilis
Nik Lee
Sabine Pearlman
Sara Marie Ramsøe
Sarah-Marie Land
Sergey Shubkin
Won Kim


Comments are closed.