Greg Gorman

41wcknjfzdl
Greg Gorman Vol. 2
by Greg Gorman
Publisher's Description
This colossal monograph features the highest quality reproductions of Gorman's distinctive nudes. Employing a variety of set pieces and bold lighting techniques, Gorman's photographs reveal a world of passion and mystery without overshadowing the natural form of the nude. In the tradition of Bruce Weber and Herb Ritts, this is a fine collection of black-and-white images presented with stunning quality.
ISBN: 4845707780
Publisher: Treville Company Limited, Tokyo, Japan
Hardcover Language: English
Buy on Amazon