Michael Ruetz

Scottish Symphony
by Michael Ruetz
Publisher's Description
Using the panoramic capabilities of his Technorama camera, so well demonstrated in Eye on America and his other award-winning photographic books, Ruetz creates a portrait of Scotland through all seasons. Reproduced in stunning color of the highest quality are sweeping views of Glen Coe, Loch Lomond, the Isle of Skye and many other places. In his introduction, David Attenborough explores Scotland's history and prehistory.
ISBN: 0821216015
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
Hardcover : 158 pages
Language: English
Buy on Amazon