Bruce Barnbaum

Visual Symphony: A Photographic Work in Four Movements
by Bruce Barnbaum
Publisher's Description
Bruce Barnbaum has been recognized as one of a new group of landscape photographers that carries on the Adams tradition of the classic, view-camera photograph as an interpretation of our wilderness lands. In this, his first book, he impresses us with his classical landscape vision, and edits his images into what he describes as the visual equivalent to a symphony.
ISBN: 0912383305
Publisher: Alfred van der Marck
Hardcover : 126 pages
Language: English
Buy on Amazon